Lecturer

Waleed Abu Khader

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian I

John Adamson

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY adamson@xfmhgm.com
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Gul Afshan

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Assistant Dean of Residence Life

Betty Albrecht

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7265 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: G104A albrecht@xfmhgm.com
Lab Technician

Kristina Aldag

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2706 Campus Center: CC142 aldag@xfmhgm.com
Clinical Lecturer

Jasmine Aleem

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Director of Campus Inclusion

Dr. Mia Alexander-Snow

Department: Student Affairs and Campus Equality
Communication Officer

Austin Allen

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Hana'a Alqam

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112 alqam@xfmhgm.com
Lecturer

Mike Anaszewicz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shannon Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jenni Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of RPC

Vince Anewenter

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Custodian II

Cecilia Arellano de Hernandez

Department: Custodial
Assistant Professor

Dr. Habib Arjmand Mazidi

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Niles Armstrong

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2325 Walter Schroeder Library: L333 armstrongn@xfmhgm.com Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Aaron Armstrong

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7361 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S259 armstrong@xfmhgm.com Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Sarah Arvelo

Department: School of Nursing
WMSE - Development Director

Ryan Aschebrook

Department: WMSE